Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Kembla Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all,

I have a spare room in my 2-bedroom flat in Wollongong. It's almost the best location you could get- walk a couple of minutes and you're in town's popular shops/cafes etc, walk in another direction and you're soon at the harbour or beaches. The apartment is really spacious, with huge living area and balcony. The rooms are ample too. The free 'green' bus stops are only a couple of blocks away, and other buses and trains accessible. There's also a lock-up garage you can use if you have a car, or excess storage.

My current flatmate is taking bedroom furniture and most of the common area furniture. I'm going to replace the common area furniture but if you have some of your own you're welcome to bring it.

More about the Flatmates

I'm quite an easy going person, who definitely likes things clean and 'livable' in common areas but is not obsessive. I'm friendly and sociable, ever willing to have a chat, and am quite active and outdoorsy. Like most people, I like watching movies, hanging out, visiting cafes and bars. I'm also a bit of a cultural and artistic nerd with a taste for activities some people consider quirky- such as dancing in a dark room with a bunch of strangers.

Probably the most important thing is that I'm flexible and adaptable, and provided you are nice and reliable, it doesn't matter what "type" of person you are (for want of a better word), I'd enjoy getting to know you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.