Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Curtis Place, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My boyfriend and I have just moved into a sweet apartment just back from Sydney Road, right next to an IGA. The house is super spacious, has a massive kitchen, balcony and each bedroom has its own bathroom and built in wardrobe. Location wise, we are in walking distance to heaps of cafes, bars and shops on Sydney and Lygon, as well as RMIT Uni. We have the place pretty well set up with furniture, but we can always work something out if you have things you want to bring. The only thing you will need to furnish is your room, but there's plenty of built in storage. We are open to couples or singles, $200p/w for a single and $260p/w for a couple. We will also consider shorter stays.

*The photos are from the original house listing, so that is not our furniture! we are pretty happy with how we have it set out though :)

More about the Flatmates

We are Alecia (23) and Pat (27). We both work full time at Melbourne Snowboard, but like to be pretty social when we can, going to gigs and hanging out. We are hoping for someone with similar interests, but we are also pretty open. Alecia is hoping to go back to uni next year, doing something creative, so if you're into that, thats cool too. Also Pat is Canadian so you can laugh at him for the way he says words. If you think you might be interested, send me a message with a bit about yourself and I will get back to you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.