Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My home is an old house, that has just been fully refurbished, so the house has still maintained a lot of its old-school character, with a fresh new twist. 

The outdoor space is really large sand private, with on and off-street parking available.

The neighbourhood is safe, community-orientated styled, with a mixed demographic of inhabitants.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22yr old student nurse at RMIT, that works in hospitality. I like to keep active and busy during most of the week/nds, but will make time for you if you need me.

I'm a history lover & traveller, rnb tunes bumping, energetic soul that is surrounded by a diverse group of friends/family in my life and would love to share this fabulous home with someone of similar tastes & values.

If the Egyptian artworks and huge private outdoor space aren't enough to "woo" you, then my cooking most likely won't!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.