Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miranda, Sydney.

Kiora Road, Miranda, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

I am renting a room in Miranda for $240 per week, which includes rent, electricity, internet/Netflix.
The bedroom is unfurnished, but the rest of the apartment is furnished. Has a large built in wardrobe.
The apartment is very bright, clean, and spacious. The apartment has limited "guest parking", otherwise street-parking.
It is a 5 minute walk away from Miranda Westfield and the Miranda train station.
The area is very safe and quiet, as it the back of the apartment block and located on the top floor (level 4) of the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tara and I am 21 years old. I work full time as a receptionist for an accounting firm, as well as waitress some weeknights and on the weekend. If I am not working, I am either at the gym, seeing friends and family or relaxing at home. I have 2 small guinea pigs, which I tend to have on the balcony.
I am after someone who cleans up after themselves, female only, ideally full-time worker, no pets, non-smoker. Easy going, flexible, social, tidy, relaxed and always able to go out for dinner or a girls night out. Prefer to have someone that is more of a friend flatmate, rather than a stranger living in the same apartment.
I would prefer if you could supply some of your own belongings, as I only have 1 of everything (such as fry pan, sauce pan, some kitchen utensils and sharp knives, etc). Majority of my things are all fine to us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.