Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

John Bright Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I am looking for 3 housemates to fill the other rooms. There is a Master bedroom with a private ensuite with air conditioning- This room is preferred for a couple. The other room available is a good sized room would fit a queen with room for a desk and bedside tables. All rooms have massive built- in double mirror wardrobes with heaps of storage. Double lock-up Garage. Dishwasher and gas-top stove and double pantry. Separate Laundry with great folding bend area. The house has a good sized backyard backing up to a parkland. There are the Moorooka and Rocklea Train lines very close that head into the city every half an hour as well as buses very close. No pets sorry as the yard isn't properly fenced and I also already have my cat here. She doesn't do well with other cats.
Bills will be split evenly.
The whole house is connected with NBN cable and also Foxtel ports throughout.
I have most of the furniture. Just missing a clothes' dryer and a tv set up. If you have anything you're welcome to bring it along if not it can be stored in garage

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Patrice. I am 22yo single female. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Natural Medicine (Naturopathy). I work as a gaming attendant and bartender 5-6 days a week so I'm normally home through the days off uni. I love to cook in my spare time. And when I have extra time I like to sew. I am neat and tidy and love to have a wine over dinner at the end of a long day. I don't smoke or do drugs and rarely drink. I have my princess furbaby cat who I adopted two years ago. She is still adapting to city life from being a country cat so she is strictly an inside cat.
I am looking for neat and respectable people to live in a quiet home. No loud music or parties every weekend. I am ok to have people over as long as everyone cleans up after themselves. I am aiming at a household where everyone gets along and cleans up after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.