Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henry Road, Riverwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are two young guys seeking for preferably a uni student or young professional in need of accommodation and is animal-friendly as we have a cat.
We have a fully furnished and new bedroom with king single bed and TV screen available.

The house has been fully refurbished and is only a 8 min walk from the Riverwood station and a 25 min train trip to the CBD. It is close to the shops and
the Central shopping plaza (Aldi and Woolworths) and 4 min drive to M5.

The house has a big garden with outdoor covered entertainment area, BBQ and is located in a quiet area, next to the Salt Pan Creek Reserve (100m) where there are trails suitable for scenic walks or runs.

Weekly rent includes:

+ fully furnished bedroom ( with bed sheets, blanket, built-in wardrobe, towels, etc.)
+ shared access to common living areas which are also all fully furnished
+ all bills paid for (electricity, gas, water, internet)
+ unlimited high-speed ADSL2+ Wi-fi internet
+ Foxtel TV
+ fully equipped kitchen with fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots, pans, crockery, cooking and eating utensils, dishwasher
+ shared bathroom
+ laundry with brand new washing machine and dryer, iron board and iron
+ outdoor sitting area

The rent is $ 230 per week and three weeks bond is required upfront.

Please feel free to contact me to find out more and arrange an inspection. Please, send me a message or an email, only.

Flatmates

We are an easy going and young professional couple who is house proud and enjoy meeting new people.

We have lovely cat called Chanel and our house is perfect place to RELAX.

Denisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Denisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Coleridge St before Bennett Lane4 min walk
Coleridge St after Hunter St4 min walk
Riverwood Station, Belmore Rd6 min walk
Belmore Rd opp Riverwood Station6 min walk
Belmore Rd at Webb St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jan's Cafe4 min walk
Moonlight Magic Karaoke4 min walk
Michel's Patisserie5 min walk
Sushi D'light5 min walk
Mee the Noodle House5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jin Yao Asian Grocery5 min walk
Woolworths Riverwood5 min walk
New Mumbai Groceries6 min walk
Riverwood Fruit Market6 min walk
Faying Trading Co.7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Riverwood6 min walk
Padstow Station25 min walk