Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Sydney.

Planthurst Road, Carlton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Children considered

Share house in Carlton NSW 2218

Prefer females

No Couples, No Smokers, No Pets

* Currently Unfurnished for $200 pw OR
* We can furnish nicely for $230pw with queen bed, dressers, side tables
(Low rent due to children noise at times)
* Renovated Gorgeous Large 3br Home
* Walking Distance to Allawah Train Station, Shops and Restaurants and Local Schools
* 15-20mins to City by Train
* Medium Size Bedroom
* Mirrored Wardrobe., great shelving and drawers inside
* Use of "Own Personal Shower" in the Main Bathroom and "Own Separate Toilet"
* Spa Bath
* Lots of Storage Space - Shed, Attic, Kitchen and Laundry Shelving
* Huge Backyard - Tranquil, Landscaped Gardens, BBQ and Entertaining Area
* Bills to be shared 60/40 t- Internet Unlimited, Electricity and Gas
* Must Love Children as I have 2 little ones
* Office space be used and shared, or even turned into a nursery or toddler room if a single mum
for an extra $100pw
* Fun - Down to Earth Household looking for someone who is clean, easy going and doesn't mind children noise here and there, I like to have a wine at night, listen to music, lots of space and beautiful home and location.
* Tranquil Backyard great for exercise, peace, relaxation and scenic views by the Old Oak Tree
* Great Entertaining Area for Friends and Guests.
* Air Conditioning

Property Features
 Courtyard or Garden

More about the Flatmates

37 Years Old with 2 beautiful children - 6 year old boy very energetic and kind at school weekdays and many weekends is away. I also have a day 10month who is actually very quiet and sleeps all night.
I am down to earth, clean and honest

Our home share must love children and don't mind children noise and various times of the day, both are tucked into bed by 8pm. We have a large home and tranquil peaceful backyard.

Loving Family Household

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.