Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Harold Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We're looking for a single or a couple to join us in our house in Hawthorn East! Super close to Camberwell Junction and Camberwell station, along with Swinburne Uni and the city. Dog owners welcome! Sorry the photos are a bit terrible, but you have you choice of either the smaller room (cheaper rent!) or the bigger room with built in wardrobes (little bit more expensive but not by much!) Please message me at any time :)

More about the Flatmates

Couples are welcome! Would make the rent cheaper :)
Our housemates are moving out within the next month when they find their dream rental, so we're wanting to find someone fairly soon.
I'm Marcie, a 22yo mental health nurse working/studying full time in the city. Luke, my boyfriend, is a 26yo laborer who works full time and watches too much football (soccer, that is!)
Luna is a 1.5yo German shepherd who loves pats and gives you ridiculously sad puppy eyes when you don't give her any treats.
Bond is $2200 in total (split between 3 or 4 of us depending if you're a single or a couple) and same with rent a month. Bills have been coming to about $25 each a month.
I also have Netflix you can leech off :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.