Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Mitchell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely sunny double room now available in North Bondi—8 minute walk from the beach.

It's a converted apartment in a period beach house, nice and sunny with a shared courtyard and lots of character. Neutral decor throughout with wooden floors. Separate kitchen and living room, so plenty of space for two people, a massive corner sofa, and big TV, so the living room is a great place to chill out. It's kept clean and tidy, plus we have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight, who makes the place sparkle. 2 furry cats live with us called Mike and John. They are dudes like the names suggest.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura and I am in my 30's. I'm originally from the UK and was only meant to come for a year and yet here I am 7 years later!.
I work in digital media, which is quite full-on so I do like to chill at the weekend if I can. That might include painting, reading, socialising, enjoying a glass of red or two. Whatever really - I don't generally have a routine.
I reckon I'm pretty chilled and fun to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.