Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Melbourne.

Husband Road, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Large 3 bedroom house, with two living areas.
There is heating and cooling throughout the whole house and in the bedrooms. Bedroom is large enough to fit a queen bed plus some furniture. Wood fire available in lounge room and we have a wood supply. Outdoor dining area with BBQ and large backyard. House is fully furnished, would be ideal for someone who has only stuff for their bedroom. Netflix and foxtel available as well.

More about the Flatmates

Two professionals in their 30's. 1 female and 1 male. Both pretty sociable and friendly, but really do have a lot of quiet time. We both work full time and also have other commitments/friends which means we are out alot as well. We like to keep a clean house without being neat freaks. We also like to spend some time together in the lounge watching some Netflix or even going out for a meal together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.