Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 3, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

6 week stay in a private room w/ bath in Brunswick!

This a bright flat with a great location in Brunswick. The flat is located just across from Princes Park, a 2 minutes walk from the 19 tram and a 10 minutes walk to the 1 or the 8 on Lygon street. The 19 tram takes you right to Melbourne uni, and all three trams take you right into the CBD.

You will have a private bedroom, furnished with a queen size bed, desk, shelves, bedside tables, large built in robe, and full length mirror (see pictures!) All the shelves and closet will be emptied/cleared for you! You will have your own bathroom with toilet, tub and shower. The second bedroom has a half bath with another shower, so you will share the toilet with the flatmate when she is in town. The kitchen is big with a gas stove and oven. The living room is bright and the best room in the house!

More about the Flatmates

I will be traveling for about 7 weeks and would love for someone to take over my room during that time. You will have one female flatmate who may be traveling at this time as well. (Inquiries from females only, please!) We are both master's students and keep our apartment clean. We are laid back but also enjoy partying in the city now and then!

You will have the flat to yourself from 20th of Nov-20th of Dec.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.