Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Derbyshire Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have a great room with high ceilings, new polished floorboards and enormous built-in wardrobes available for a single creature, available immediately.

The room is in a two bedroom, two bathroom townhouse in Leichhardt, just two minutes walk from Norton Street. There's a car space in the lock-up garage underground.
Your room is unfurnished, but I've pretty much furnished the rest of the place myself. I've only been in here since Friday 2nd September, so it's not quite finished yet (but it will be amazing once the art is on the walls!) and there will be plenty of room for your stuff too.

Because I've only been here for four days, I don't know what the bills are like yet. The hot water is powered by solar. Internet will be about $27 each a month.

Anyway! I'm here and ready to meet you. The photos of the furnished bedroom below are of my room, so you can get an idea of space - the rooms are identical in size. Bond is $1500 xx

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jess. Hi. I'm a full time copywriter for a creative agency, and the dog is Bonnie (B to her friends) and she's 3 and a half.

I read voraciously, watch crap TV unabashedly, and bake like my life depends on it. I want to hear about how your day was, what your ideas are, and what you think of the film we just watched, but I'll also completely respect your space!

I don't drink much or party anymore - I'd rather have great conversation and laugh and solve your problems and cook and do projects and play with B. She lives for walks, snuggles and scraps. There's a big dog park just around the corner, where we will spend a lot of our time...!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.