Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Hillsdale this week

Flack Avenue, Hillsdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

It is a small quiet area which is close to everything. Only 5 min walk to Matraville and 10 Mins from Westfield Eastgardens.
The unit is a nice size, very sunny in the day on the top floor. Modern kitchen with dishwasher and a good sized lounge/dining area.
I do have a small futon lounge that can be used as a bed if you do not have one.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment it is just me living on my own, I have lived there for a couple of months now and would like the company of a room mate :)
I work fulltime Mon-Fri at Port Botany and am out most of the weekend days but do stay in most evenings.

Jessica Hart on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Jessica Hart
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or