Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Ridley Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Very close (3 min) walk to the Auchenflower Train Station or Milton Road bus stop
- 10 minute drive to University of Queensland
- 15 minute drive to Indooroopilly
- Quiet and Peaceful at night
- No party neighbours
- Beautiful view of the city scape (highest, 4th floor)
- Singaporean couple who has been living in Brisbane for about 6 years now (they know the good stuff!)
- Beautifully furnished by the couple Max and Jing
- Air conditioned in the room for rent (Bring it on Summer!)

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmates Max and Jing are from Singapore and they are currently working. They have been living in Brisbane for about six years now and they sure know where to get the good stuff! They usually keep to themselves and do enjoy a beer or two on the weekends. Max loves comics, games and all things cool! Jing loves to draw, explore and even more! Best housemates I have had but unfortunately I had to relocate back home (Singapore) for personal reasons ;(.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.