Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormadale Road, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 2, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$176
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

- all bills are included in the rent price.
- 100m from Brisbane River.
- access to UQ via Eleanor Schonell Bridge.
- quiet street.
- large backyard.
- dishwasher and washing machine provided.
- bed and wardrobe provided, but can be removed if you have your own.
- easy access to public transport including bus, train, ferry.

Flatmates

My boyfriend and I have moved into a gorgeous house in yeronga, one street back from the Brisbane river. We are 19 years old, full time students at UQ and part time workers. We would prefer if our new housemate was around our age (18-25). We enjoy spending time with our housemates although we are very respectful of space. We have a 1 year old dog named Barry who lives outside and always loves to play. Please message us asap if you are interested in the room!


Contact Emma Flockhart
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Orlando Rd at Wanganui Gardens, stop 353 min walk
Ormuz Rd at Ormuz - Orlando, stop 364 min walk
Brisbane Corso at Wanganui Gardens, stop 355 min walk
Orlando Rd near Orama Rd, stop 34/305 min walk
Orlando Rd near Orama Rd, stop 34s/305 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Julie Whitehead Cakes4 min walk
Osteria Epoca7 min walk
Cafe 63 - Yeronga7 min walk
Merlo Coffee10 min walk
coffee14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA St Lucia18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Yeronga station28 min walk