Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Bronte Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Perth Cityzone -City Zone-Cozy&bigDouble Room For2! (unlimitie internet,Carpark)

Looking for a nice couple or 2xgirls!

Location : East Perth = City ( Free Zone)

4 min walk to free shuttle buses (Yellow⁄Red Cat) to city and 6 mins walk to Claisebrook Train Station. All transportation is free to and from city.

East Perth。 Perth Free Transportaion (Yellow and Red Cat Zone)

convenient location

5 mins walk to shops and restaurants

Available date 24/Augusut /Wednseday

Rent Fee Double Room : 270$ Including all the bills,internet and Car park space

Deposit: 2 Weeks deposit

House:

The house is fully equipped and very clean and quiet apartment

3 bed rooms and 2 bath rooms + Living room, Kitchen and balcony

Only 6 people live in this house.

@ The building has a SWIMMING POOL and bbq area.

@ PARKING bay is also available inside the building if you need it (NO extra pay)

@ Internet company is IINet (fast and efficient) - Unlimited

Sharemates are all friendly and nice. All working or studying so the house.

Double room : Queen bed + desks & chairs + Drawers + built in robes

Bathroom need to be share but not crowded at all.

I prefer longterm stay people.

(2 Weeks notice is essential when you leave)

Feel Free to contact me!!

Please Text me and I will reply you back ASAP

+ Edit property description

More about the Flatmates

Our share mates are all very nice and friendly. come and visit out house!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.