Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Brisbane.

Mar Street, Holland Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large fully fenced corner block in the heart of quite Holland Park.
Polished timber floors, eat in kitchen with Gas cooking.
Renovated bathroom.
Wardrobe in room.
Double car port.
Close to shops and transport.
City only 15mins away.
Broadband internet available.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished.
2x flat screen TV's.
Fridge and washing machine at the property.
Only one person in this large three bedroom home, looking for one more to share. Third bedroom used as music/reading room/second lounge.
Must love dogs (two very friendly ones on the property).

More about the Flatmates

I have recently signed a 12mnth lease on this Property. I have the whole house to myself and am looking for just one person to share with. The third bedroom is used as music/reading room/second lounge. I have all the furnishings needed for a full house.

I am recently divorced, so am looking for somebody to help share with the expenses, preferably professionals or tradies, but motivated people.

I am a professional environmental scientist who works in the Redland City. I work five days a week and usually spend my weekends at the beach or playing soccer. I have two very friendly dogs who I take out for walks everyday.

I love music, movies and good food. Often cook and listening to music in the evenings followed by a movie or a book.

On weekends I like chilling out around home and in the garden, I don't mind socialising but not into big partying any more.

Contact me. If you'd like to inspect the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.