Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Kaye Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$192
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

A sun-drenched 3 Bedroom house during the day in Bardon and bordering Paddington. It features a large living area with TV, Netflix, comfortable couch, a great entertaining deck with a neighbourhood view, private front patio, polished timber floors, fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, air conditioned living area.

We're in a great location with only a 5 mins walk to regular city buses, 5km from the city, and supermarkets 10mins walk away. Close to Latrobe Terrace notorious great for the cafe scene, short stroll to lush parks, street parking is plentiful.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two awesome people,

Lucinda, and I work in Human Resources, I work M-F office hours. Being social, watching TV, reading books, and hiking. Often away on weekends with my family and friends.

Lachlan, is a young marketer who is working on an investor backed startup. Enjoys personal development and being involved with community projects, works long hours and is often up for a friendly chat.

Looking for someone who is reliable, friendly and tidy. Who enjoys living in a great space with friendly housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.