Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Volante Crescent, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
All female flat

Looking for a Female, Full time worker

3 working females are looking for a 4th female housemate to move into our amazing Mermaid Waters house. We are looking for an easy going, tidy, employed, fun roommate who is down to make new friends, party and live in a positive environment.

Your room is our 4th bedroom in our 4 bedroom house. You have shared use of the main bathroom, exception of guests whilst present.

Bills are split 4 ways. your room is unfurnished and the rest of the house is furnished.

You will be living with a Pug dog named Duke

4 Bedrooms all with ceiling fans
3 Bathrooms (includes 2 en suite)
Separate Toilet
Large open plan living area with bifolds to covered patio
Modern Kitchen
Separate Laundry
Sparkling in ground Pool
Easily maintained garden
Rear parkland access
Street parking only

Flatmates

Hi our names are Kim (31) Leah (25) and Katie (24) we are all employed, live an active lifestyle, very social, fit and healthy. We are fun and motivated people who is looking for a full-time working female who shares similar qualities. We need someone who is reliable with rent/bills and on time, contact us if you think you would fit in to our house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.