Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Melbourne.

Basken Drive, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The three of us would love to welcome you into our home. This is a fantastic house for having friends over. There are also countless cafes around and multiple shopping centres including Plenty Valley, Epping plaza and UNI hill factory outlet centre.
We live right against the gorge so there are kangaroos around and great walking paths to get out and about.
We love to do outdoor things together like going to the local swimming hole, beach/surfing, playing golf, walking the dog, drive in movies etc. There is so many opportunities to keep busy out here.
We have central heating and cooling which is great, unlimited wifi, the shed is set up with a lovely pool table, table tennis, couches, tv and music so is a great place to hang out.
For uni students we also have a study which makes spreading your work out easy with lots of cupboards to store everything in!
The house is fully furnished with everything including washing machine etc.
The option of a supplied single bed and bed side table is an option if you would like that just let me no other wise the room is unfurnished with a built in wardrobe
We have two rooms available so would love to hear from you!

More about the Flatmates

My names Erin, I am 21 and in my last year of my nursing degree at RMIT, I love to do all girly things but I also love to go walking/bike riding, playing golf, taking Bentley our dog for walks, going to the beach etc.
Brandon is my 20 year old partner. He plays VFL senior football and is in his second year at Latrobe uni. Very athletic and fun person always willing to hang out.
Bryce is our house mate, he is 19 years old. He is also at RMIT in his first year of studies. Like Brandon loves to get out and be active.
We are all sociable people but also understand privacy and down time is important too,
thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.