Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Tamworth.

Swan Street, North Tamworth, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Brand new: 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 lounge room house in North Tamworth
$150 per week

$300 bond required on acceptance

Utilities extra per month and quarter.
Internet is available and paid monthly.

1 X Unfurnished room available. Window, built in robes, room opens up onto kitchen/living areas.

Rest of the house is fully furnished.
Evaporative cooling and natural gas heating. Shared bathroom (with 1 person) and living areas.

No pets allowed but there is ready a small dog here so must like dogs.
You must be employed and have your own mode of transport. No parties on site and respect for all house mates is a must.

Ages between 20-35

I am the owner of the property and my partner and I live here in the main bedroom. We are 26.
Our other house mate is female and 23. We all work full time and have our own cars. Street parking available.

Must be clean and tidy! As the house is brand new it is important that any damages or breaks are paid for.
Cleaner is included in the rent and comes weekly. Well worth it, it saves us all time and the place is always clean!

Please email or text to arrange to meet us :)

Hannah

More about the Flatmates

1 X 26 year old girl-owner
1 X 26 year old boy-partner of owner
1 X 23 year old girl only there occasionally! Who you'd share the bathroom with.

We all work full time but are very approachable and happy people to live with in a great dynamic.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.