Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Sydney.

Reynolds Street, Balmain, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Conveniently & centrally located house in the beautiful, leafy, inner west suburb of Balmain. We are on a quiet street within easy walking distance to both the Rozelle & Balmain ends of Darling Street & there is a bust stop just at the end of the road (about 100m away). There are multiple pubs, cafes, restaurants & parks within walking distance, & Woolworths is only 800m away.

Three bedroom, two bathroom house with a small courtyard & clothes line. We also have a clothes dryer for those wet days when you desperately need dry clothes! Bedroom will be furnished (photos not yet taken of furnished room though) & the rest of the house is fully furnished. Bathroom will be shared with one other person & has shower & bathtub.

We have unlimited internet & bills are included in rent. If you need more enticing, the closest local pub does 2 for 1 pizzas on Thursday nights & is just down the road! Room available for either short term or longer term rent.

More about the Flatmates

House will be shared with two early 30's female professionals who are sociable & friendly (Vet & Reserve Bank employee). We lead busy working lives & social lives so are often not home, but when we are we are happy to be sociable, or leave you to your own devices. We are very clean & tidy & take pride in keeping the house looking nice. We have a well equipped kitchen & plenty of wine! We also both like baking/cooking & have flatmate dinners sometimes if that's appealing. I have a Labrador that lives with us part time, so please only apply if you like dogs & are not allergic to them. Unfortunately no other animals are permitted at the premises, so we cannot accept someone with pets & would prefer no couples.

We are looking for someone who is easy going, friendly & clean for either short or longer term (up to 9 months).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.