Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 21, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys i have 2 bedroom apartment in bondi. The house is located 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 to junction. ...5 minutes by bus...just across the road333 380 389...it s very good position and good transport,restaurants and shopping market . it's nice ,tidy ,clean and quiet house to relax and have a good time but it s not a party house I m looking for one couple, 2 friends or just one person that is looking for HOME from 15 July
the rent is 420dollars internet water included in the bills .. just electricity will share every 3 months.
The house is full furnished with PS wifi Netflix and the room is very sunny ,bright, and comes with queen size bed, 2 bedside table and huge wardrobe

Flatmates

You will share the house with me.full time italian chef...respectful and easy going, love to go to the beach gym and dancing salsa,enjoy to share food and drink. ..and why not going out...
ūüėČ

Nello on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nello
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd near Penkivil St~ 4 min walk
Old South Head Rd opp Penkivil St~ 5 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Banksia Rd~ 5 min walk
Bondi Rd near Ocean St~ 5 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Flood St~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

bondi junction parklot~ 5 min walk
Meiji's Sushi Jung~ 5 min walk
B Delicious Bondi~ 5 min walk
Dim Sum House~ 5 min walk
Bean Tree Cafe~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kemenys Food & Liquor Store~ 6 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket~ 6 min walk
Fruitologist Bondi~ 6 min walk
Omega Mart~ 6 min walk
Krinsky's~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction~ 22 min walk