Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Saltriver Place, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Come and join our sharehouse! We're looking for an easy-going, sociable, and tidy person, who's happy to fit into a fairly quiet but friendly household.

We're at the quiet end of Footscray with a big balcony with a bbq overlooking the Maribyrnong river. The apartment is easy walking distance to Vic Uni, transport, shops, markets, cafes, and restaurants. Footscray Station is 8 mins away and then 10 mins by train to the city. There’s a bus stop about 2 mins away. The apartment complex includes gym, pool, sauna, secure car park, and secure access.

The room has heating and BIR and wireless access to the NBN! It’s partially furnished with a single bed and desk and a fan. You can use these, but if not, we can get rid of them easily enough.

More about the Flatmates

We're relaxed, friendly, and responsible professionals in our early 30s. Campbell is studying counselling/social work, and is a bit of a news junky. Dhani works at a university and is a keen sports fan. We sometimes share meals, but often do our own thing. We have friends around somewhat regularly, but are not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.