Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Albert Park this week

Finlay Street, Albert Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Come live with us :)

● Classic Old 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom plus outside toilet. Victorian House in beautiful and peaceful neighbourhood of Albert Park, kitchen, living area and big private backyard with BBQ and clothes line.

● Available: 20th August (Saturday)

● Rent: $167pw = $720pcm

● 5 min walk to Bridport Street
✔️ Cafes, Restaurants, Bookstore, Bakery, Grocery Stores & Boutiques
● 7 min walk to MSAC (Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre), Albert Park Lake and Middle Park, South Melbourne Beach
✔️ Trams : #1 (4 mins Walk), #12 (3-4 mins Walk) & #96 (8 mins Walk)

✔️ Bathroom + Toilet and Outdoor Toilet
✔️ Kitchen w/ gas stove and oven, Microwave, fridge, freezer and all the cooking essentials.
✔️ Laundry Room w/ Washing Machine
✔️ Large private backyard.
✔️ Bond is $666
✔️ Bills are shared equally between 3
✔️ Wifi/ Internet: $20 each per month

Optional furnished room, wooden Queen Bed Frame and Clothes Rack free, storage cabunets and near new IKEA MALFORS Firm Foam Queen Mattress for $100.

You will be living with the lovely Romy (24) and Damian (28), social work and engineer. Come and meet us during the week/weekend :)
Feel free to message me for more inquiries.

Looking forward to hearing from you


Damian on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message