Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Quakers Hill, Sydney.

Parnell Avenue, Quakers Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have a neat furnished bedroom available in the back of my home. The room comes with a queen bed, small closet, chest of draws and 2x large side tables. The room has a ceiling fan (no air conditioning or heating), 2x power outlets and a lot of natural light. The bathroom is shared, it comes with a large vanity, huge shower and bathtub.
The rest of the house will be shared with myself. I have a lounge room, dining room, office/library and kitchen. Smokers are welcome however you will have to smoke outside. Outside I have both a dining and lounge area.
Inside I have Foxtel, Netflix and Stan. I do have broadband however it is limited (this will change soon). I have air conditioning in the dining room and a gas heater in the lounge room.
Parking available and street parking available for friends. I'm also very close to buses and 20min walk to Quakers Hill train station.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! My name is Chrystal, I am 34yrs old and live in a rental house with my 2 dogs, Charlie and Kuma.
I am a bright, fun, loving woman. I work part time as a visual merchandiser and spend the rest of my time dying my hair bright colours, helping with Mardi Gras, planning weddings and whatever else peaks my interest! I love dancing, movies, rock music, entertaining, and hanging out with friends (especially if it includes a bonfire and a beer or a Glass of wine).
As mentioned I also have 2x dogs. The white one is Kuma. He is an 11 year old Samoyed. He's very friendly, gentle and loves telling stories. He loves food, people, cuddles, food, kisses and more food. Please be aware that his fur gets everywhere!
The brown one is Charlie Brown. He is an 8 year old Spaniel X (I call him a bitsa i.e. A bit of this and a bit of that). He's the man of the house! He's protective, loud and can get very anxious and jealous however underneath all that he's a very sweet, loving dog that enjoys cuddles and getting belly rubs.
Ultimately we are looking for a dog person who can handle bright colours and easy living. I want to create a share house that is fun, enjoyable and relaxing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.