Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Narong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Living with a guy and a girl (not a couple) in a spaceous ground floor apartment.
It's close to Malvern Central shopping centre and a short walk to public transport - train, tram and bus
Air con and central heating - double brick so it stays cool in summer
Fully furnished apartment, so all you need to worry about is your room
There is a wardrobe in the room, enough space for a queen bed and some furniture. More storage space is available too.
Only 5 apartments in this block, on a quiet street
Close to Caulfield Park
We have cable internet
There is no water usage bill, we only have to pay power and gas

We are looking for people to sign onto the lease - no short stays, sorry.
Non-smokers only and no pets, thanks

Flatmates

You will be living with Mel, 31, and Victor, 30. Mel has lived here for three years and I have been here for two.
We are ideally looking for someone 25+
The lease is renewing on September 8th so the room is available from that date

We both work full time during the week and occasionally on weekends. We enjoy food, movies, tv, and theatre.
I'm quite an active person, I love the gym and could use a running buddy.
We're very easy going and do love a good chat and hanging out with housemates, and we also value each others privacy and having a relaxed environment to come home to.

Any questions feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.