Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Lawley, Perth.

First Avenue, Mount Lawley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a really nice, secure, spacious house in the middle of a complex right off Beaufort street. Close to a heap of cafes, restaurants and bars. We are 2 minutes walking distance from our local iga and a 5 minute drive from Coles. We have kitchen and laundry utilities for your use along side air con and Wifi and Netflix. The whole house is furnished except one bedroom. Bedrooms are all pretty big. Large enough for a queen sized bed and a desk and shelves.
We have a pretty reasonably sized backyard as well. And if you have a car you will have parking inside the complex.

More about the Flatmates

There are 2 of us. A guy and a girl. I'm 30, Ross is 28. We are both registered nurses and pretty good mates. We are both easy going and relaxed but we still maintain a relatively tidy household.
We are both shift workers and every three or so weeks we do nightshift, so we will need someone who can respect that on some days music can't be blasting and can be considerate in the amount of noise they make while upstairs.
We are not crazy party people but we are friendly and social. We would like someone we can gel with and go out to dinner or have drinks with every now and again because; well who wants to live with strangers?
I drink, Ross doesn't, I eat meat, Ross doesn't. Neither of us smoke but if you do that's fine, just not in the house. We are an LGBTIQ friendly household. If you have an issue in this regard, prob's best no apply. Also, being two nurses, we like to talk shop, you have been warned.
And yeah, give us a buzz, come see the house, we can go out and have a coffee or a drink somewhere on Beaufort and we'll see if we are compatible as housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.