Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Manningham Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

This apartment is 10-15 mins from the city via train or tram both 4 mins walk away. It's has a heated pool and heated spa and a huge park directly across the road. I love living here because it's so close to the city yet so quiet.

More about the Flatmates

I am 32 year old professional who is looking for someone to share my apartment, I can teach English and speak I some Korean (I'm still learning)

I am also an audio engineer and write my own music aswell.

I am looking for someone who is layedback and will pay the rent on time ㅋㅋㅋ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chocos Cakes4 min walk
Travancore Cafe4 min walk
Apadana Market7 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington7 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale8 min walk
7-Eleven Flemington9 min walk
Sun Hing Pastry13 min walk
So & So14 min walk
KFC14 min walk
Phat Milk14 min walk
Muscart Art Studio14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Travancore4 min walk
Apadana Market7 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington9 min walk
Ascot Market14 min walk
Casa & Bottega15 min walk
Crown Coffee International15 min walk
University Food Group15 min walk
Lai V17 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington17 min walk
KFL Supermarket18 min walk
Tong Mao Asian Grocery20 min walk
Woolworths Newmarket Plaza20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 4 min walk
Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 6 min walk
Flemington Bridge 8 min walk
Boundary Rd/Flemington Rd #22 8 min walk
Boundary Rd/Racecourse Rd #22 9 min walk
Stubbs St/Racecourse Rd #23 11 min walk
State Netball Hockey Centre/Royal Park #24 11 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 11 min walk
Melrose St/Flemington Rd #20 12 min walk
Melbourne Zoo/Royal Park #25 12 min walk
Victoria St/Racecourse Rd #24 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Parkville Ave/Garrard St 9 min walk
Auckland Lane/Cade Way 11 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 12 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 12 min walk
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St 15 min walk
Royal Park Station/Poplar Rd 15 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd 17 min walk
Fleming St/Brunswick Rd 17 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 18 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave 18 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Parkville26 min walk