Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Sydney.

Stewart Avenue, Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey Girls and Guys, this house has been an amazing place to stay. From its warm and spacious interior to the huge backyard that has a fire pit and a big timber lounge to gather around. The facilities are great with a separate toilet to bathroom, lots of cupboard space to bring what to you have and store it. There is a BBQ on the deck and even an outdoor shower for during summer. The back deck has a fold out couch which is perfect for those sunny days to just kick back and chill. Curl Curl beach is only a 6 minute walk from the back gate and there are plenty of bikes you can take for a cruise. There are shops and bus routes near by and freshwater is a stone throw away which has some cool shops and the awesome Stowaway bar.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! So in the house you'll be living with some awesome people: Alice, Glenn, Lochlan and Paulina and Glenn. Alice is a marine biologist and on the downtime shes riding her motorcycle or kicking back playing guitar and she enjoys cooking some great food. She's an avid traveler and has a few stories to tell of adventures around the world.
Glenn is the handyman and will build anything we need if it can be built! the outdoor shower is the latest. For fun Glenn has a range of hobbies, from surfing, music and piano lessons, guitar, reading and studying and hanging out with mates around the fire and a decent horror movie night.
Lochy is a big surfer and is a plumber. loves to have a laugh is just a big larrikin at heart. northern beaches is practically in his blood. His Girlfriend Paulina is living with us too and their a chilled couple. Paulina is dutch and enjoys a big house meal and having a few drinks around the round the fire or heading out to manly for a night out with friends.
In the house we are looking for someone fun who will be up for a laugh and keen to get involved a little. We often take the big tv down by the fire and have a big cook up. These are great nights with cocktails, wine and a good laugh. We recently did a christmas in July and brought out some elvis christmas tunes it was hilarious, singing auditions will be taken for next year haha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.