Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Melbourne.

Westham Crescent, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

• Large bedroom with large windows
• BIR with mirrors and plenty of storage space
• TV connection port
• Heating/cooling, as well as a ceiling fan
• Off street parking
• Shared kitchen and bathroom
• Shared living room with plants and chilled out garden space with a
small vegie patch.

This room rental is in an ideal location in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to:
• Bayswater Station (15min walk / 3min drive) and buses,
• Local supermarkets (Woolworths, Coles and Aldi),
• Great restaurants and cafes only a 5min walk away,
• Dandenong Creek bike path,
• Knox City Shopping Centre and Eastlink.
• Yoga Studio, Op Shops, Officeworks, and Medical Clinic and more.

More about the Flatmates

I am a teacher and artist, who enjoys living a healthy and sustainable lifestyle. I am interested in the arts, languages, cooking, gardening, yoga, foreign films and the outdoors. I am currently making raw food slices and wanting to learn the guitar.

I am looking for someone who is independent, tidy and values a healthy, active lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.