Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eschol Park, Sydney.

Chardonnay Avenue, Eschol Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This property is very open and airy. It has a large yard (use of both the front and back yard), plenty of parking locked up behind gates, large carport. There is a pool and two entertainment areas. Air-conditioning, gas heating, ceiling fans in all rooms. Tiles throughout and carpeted bedrooms. Rumpus room. Shed. BBQ. Alarm system. Dishwasher.

Flatmates

i am 32 years old. Single. I work full time as a legal PA. I like my week nights quiet. My house is very calm. I have 3 dogs, 2 blue heelers and one jack Russel cross kelpie (still a pup), they are outside dogs but do come inside during bad weather or fireworks. They are very protective of the home but the biggest sweethearts when they know you. Great security! It is important you are a dog lover.
I am quite clean and expect my housemate to be the same (however how you keep your room is your business) and share all house chores including yard work. I'm easy going and open minded. I like to explore and socialise but also love my space and quiet time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.