Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Essex Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment located a very short walk from Epping station/shops. The living room faces north so there is plenty of natural sunlight. The unit has recently been painted and fresh floor boards put down so feels modern. Kitchen and bathroom are not renovated yet however are very functional.

The common areas are completely furnished and kitchen is fully equipped.

While there is only one bathroom there is a separate toilet - which is always a bonus.

The room for rent is 3x4 metres and is currently unfurnished. However I do have a car with roof racks so if you need a hand re a trip to Ikea or gumtree pick ups let me know and I'm happy to lend a hand.

Anyway - unlimited ADSL and bills are included in rent and couples are welcome.

There is currently a couple living in the room however they will be moving out the weekend of the 10th. They are the ones in the photo so please ignore them...

I have attached a floor plan so you can get an idea and I am in the process of taking some photos - these will be uploaded shortly. please note the wardrobe shown on the floor plan is no longer in the room. It will be completely unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old working full time in the city for NRMA Mon - Fri (but I promise I'm more interesting than that sounds).

I am at Uni on Monday nights and like to get out and about on weekends. I'm often down at Thredbo skiing in winter and will probably be at the beach/bushwalking most of the summer.

Pretty relaxed with most things. Please send me a message if you have any questions. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.