Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Sydney.

Samuel Street, Tempe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Offering private room in a spacious two bedroom stylish unit within walking distance (7min) to Sydenham station.

The unit:
- Air con
- New Kitchen & Bathroom
- Fully furnished (minus your bedroom)
- Internet is $30 a month

The room:
- Large window
- Built in wardrobe
- Air con

More about the Flatmates

Looking for an easy going, clean, considerate roommate to share 2 bedroom home in Sydenham/Tempe.

You will be living with one other.
My name is Bree - Im a 22 year old uni student studying arts (Theatre/English) at UNSW. I am working as a nanny/disability support worker around my uni hours. I'm relaxed, friendly and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy After Bellevue St3 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Terry St3 min walk
Railway Rd Near Henry St5 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Smith St7 min walk
Gleeson Av Near Sydenham Station7 min walk
Princes Hwy Opp Reilly Ln8 min walk
Burrows Av Near Sydenham Station8 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Union St8 min walk
Princes Hwy At George St8 min walk
Burrows Av Opp Sydenham Station9 min walk
Railway Pde Near Sydenham Station9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Innocent Kitchen4 min walk
Volt Fitness4 min walk
Mixtape Artspace5 min walk
IKEA Restaurant & Café5 min walk
Sydenham Bread and Cakes Cafe6 min walk
Ho's Bakery And Cafe6 min walk
Kebab Fix - Pizza and Pide7 min walk
Lucy Coffee Lounge & Restaurant7 min walk
General Gordon Hotel8 min walk
DessertMakers8 min walk
Camelot Lounge9 min walk
Pariya Food9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jim Elfes & Sons PTY LTD5 min walk
Freshpro Fruit & Vegetable Supplies5 min walk
Deteki5 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets9 min walk
Superior Casings (Australia) Pty LTD11 min walk
Chef Express12 min walk
Torino Food Service Pty Ltd16 min walk
Go Vita Marrickville16 min walk
Urban Farmacy18 min walk
Luv Sum19 min walk
Save More Discount21 min walk
Banana Joes Foodworks22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sydenham Station9 min walk
Tempe Station15 min walk
Marrickville Station21 min walk
Wolli Creek train station24 min walk
International Airport28 min walk