Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Angliss Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great 3 bedroom house in a quiet street, just 2 km's from the Yarraville village which has lots of great cafe's, bars and restaurants.

The room available is absolutely massive with more than enough room for a king size bed, desk, TV unit and couch etc.

One bathroom with shower/bath and both heater and heated lights for those frosty winter mornings. There is hydronic heating with wall units in every room throughout the house. Brand new air conditioning just installed.

The lounge room is massive with a pool table and Foxtel.

The kitchen is a great size and includes a brand new dishwasher.

Big backyard with a garage and a bungalow out back. Great outdoor entertaining area with under cover decking and large BBQ.

Parking is safe and off street. Also plenty of parking on street for visitors

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a housemate that is down to earth, social, friendly, happy to have a chat and maybe share a drink and make the house feel like a home.

Daniel - I'm 31 working in the finance industry. Very easy attending and watching AFL. Enjoy a few drinks here and there. Love a good TV series and going to the movies. Love to laugh and partake in some friendly banter but don't let this fool you as we're both respectful of other people's privacy.

Jarryd - I'm 26 year old male who works as a chef. Love my sports and I try to play golf as often as possible. Very easy going and also love to have a laugh and some banter. Love cooking even when I'm not working. I do a few gym sessions a week as we have some gym equipment in the bungalow.

Buddha - is an extremely friendly staffy who just LOVES company and a cuddle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.