Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

McKillop Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$238
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
My 1 double bedroom is available for rent in a 2 bedroom, top-floor apartment in McKillop St, Melbourne CBD. I am moving overseas so looking for someone great to take my spot. -Location is perfect, in the centre of the CBD -Apartment is modern, with new style kitchen and bathroom -Bedroom will fit a large bed (photo shown with a Queen bed), and has plenty of built-in cupboard space -Apartment is furnished, except for the bedroom which is unfurnished -Building is secure, with swipe access doors and elevator


-Housemate is a female, early 20s, working in hospitality full-time and very friendly -Looking for someone to sign on to a new 12 month lease -Rent is $1,032/mth for this bedroom, *includes water and gas bill* -No prefererred gender, but looking for someone who is neat & tidy, responsible, and friendly -Approx. 2 weeks rent + bond of $1,064.50 payable up front
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.