Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Belmont Lane, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Modern 2 storey townhouse with brand new luxury living room furniture and fully furnished. Room can come with bed frame, chair and bedsides or they can be moved.
there is a internal private courtyard and new outdoor setting is about to arrive.

Room comes with secure parking space.

Close to Erskineville, Redfern and Green Square stations and minutes to 308, 355 and M30 buses.

Lots of cafes and restaurants at the doorstep.
Safe and quiet area but still within walking distance to Newtown, St Peters, Sydney Park, Grounds of Alexandria, Bunnings, Dan Murphys and Outlet stores.

Looking for a mature minded, easy going, considerate flatmate to share my place. My flatmate of 3 years got married and moved out.
Looking for someone who will help maintain my clean tidy townhouse, and will make it their home too.

Prefer a long term of min 6 months.

Internet and bills included.

More about the Flatmates

This is a 2 bedder with bedroom and bathroom upstairs and living, kitchen, laundry, 2nd toilet and courtyard on ground level.

I'm a 40yo florist, originally from Brisbane, but have lived in Canberra and Hangzhou in China for uni and Philippines for work. Pretty well travelled, but well yelled nowadays. Been in Sydney 15 years. Worked in case management and office management for govt and corporate Before starting this creative pursuit!

I am social but also loves home life, cooking, watching movies, attempting to keep my plants alive and who also loves nature, outdoors, trying new cafes and restaurants so at home and out and about when not working.

I am not OCD but like to maintain a clean and tidy home as much as I can.

I have the occasional dinner party on weekends.
Mostly I'm very busy with work and just tend to flake on the couch during the wk! Hope to get back into regular exercise, so someone active would be great to help motivate me into more action!

Other than that, I'm pretty low key and normal and looking for same in a flatmate.

Someone straightforward and generally drama free and reliable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.