Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate, Perth.

Harley Street, Highgate, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Lovely Room - Fully Furnished - Quality Wireless Internet - Inner City - Quiet Street

The house is in a great location. A short walk to shops, cafes, Hyde Park, Mt Lawley, Northbridge (buses are also nearby).

The room contains everything you need (perfect for travellers) - queen sized bed, sheets and blankets, towels, desk, wardrobe, heater, fan etc.

We are looking for 1 housemate only. We would prefer a non smoker - there is no smoking inside the house or in the garden. There is no car parking.

* since these photos have been taken the bed has been changed to a queen sized bed

More about the Flatmates

The house has three bedrooms, with a single guy and couple in the other rooms (long term residents). We are a creative household, with interests in art, design and cooking. We all work full time, and we have a dog who goes to work with us, but will be around the house if we are.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.