Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

French Street, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys. Property is available for immediate move in.

A nice and quiet street, located within easy walking distance to both Rockdale and Kogarah Shopping Centres.

The property is a two bedroom unit, with a shared bathroom. Built in wardrobes in both rooms.

Property (with the exception of the spare room) is furnished, with a washing machine & dryer included.

I currently have a 200gig per month internet allowance, and you are more than welcome to join me in my quest to watch everything that Netflix has to offer!

Looking to split bills such as Internet and electricity 50/50.


I am an easy going, 29 yr old professional that works full-time in the city. I enjoy taking life easy and enjoy spending my evenings watching Netflix and sport. I like having a beer and cooking a BBQ on the weekends, and I'm very easy to get along with.

I'm looking for a young professional that is happy to hang out at times, but who isn't likely to have people over every day of the week. It's a reasonably quiet little set of units so it's definitely not a party house.
I'm originally from Canberra so I do head home as much as possible, usually at least once per month.

I'm not a neat freak but I do like to keep the house reasonably clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.