Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Georges Road, Otford, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Renovated split level home in otford.
- 5 mins drive from Stanwell Park beach,
- 5 minute walk to otford train station,
- 2 minute drive to Helensburgh shops

Included in your rent is 2 private rooms (a bed and lounge area) + your own private bathroom and balcony.

Bedroom with built in, lovely leafy outlook, your own lounge room opening onto private balcony, bathroom with a tub.

Shared areas of the house include huge open plan kitchen, living, dining, courtyard off the living area leading into backyard.

Dave and I, 30s, are on the lower level of the house where there is yet another lounge room as well.. We are professionals working in the city.. We have 2 friendly dogs, so you must be ok with that!
We are easy going and quiet but don't mind being social.
Included in the rent is internet, Foxtel and power.

Message me or text if interested


Dave and Megan, both early 30s, fun, happy people!
Both professionals working in the city, Dave in the music industry and Megan in fashion.
We are quiet, tidy and easy to get along with but also don't mind socialising.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.