Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzgibbon, Brisbane.

Glenelg Lane, Fitzgibbon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for somebody to rent a room in my beautiful modern home. Positioned within a tightly held enclave of Fitzgibbon Chase, the location is within 14km of CBD, 10 minutes from Westfield Chermside Shopping Centre and provides easy access to the Brisbane Airport and Gateway Motorway.

Other features include:

* 1 spacious built-in bedroom with a ceiling fans (unfurnished)
* Well appointed main bathroom with quality fittings
* Well appointed kitchen with modern stainless steel appliances including a gas cook top and dishwasher
* Open plan lounge/dining area with air conditioning
* Undercover outside entertainment area
* Off street parking
* Walking distance to a 24/7 gym
* Workout park across the road
* Low maintenance yard
* Walking distance to shops, parks and 2 7/11s

Internet is included in the rent and other bills and communal household essentials are shared between us. Please contact me with any questions.

Furnished House
Off Stree Parking

More about the Flatmates

I am Amy and I'm a 29 year old teacher. I am looking for 2 x housemates which will create a calm and respectful dynamic within my house. I would like somebody whom is respectful of my belongings and willing to share house chores. I would love a housemate whom can have a laugh and a drink on occasions and someone around my maturity level as my partying days are gone. I am are into our fitness and a healthy lifestyle, not that this is a requirement however, maybe something that interests you:) I would love to meet anybody interested and see if we would complement each other's living arrangements :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.