Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Wallace Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I love this townhouse! I have been living here for 6 years. It's walking distance to Westfield Chermside, Holy Spirit Hospital, Prince Charles hospital and multiple bus routes. The townhouse itself has 2 levels with and air-conditioned lounge room. You have your own main bathroom with bath and remote controlled garage. There is a spare room as I don't want to crowd the place with people. The rest of the house is furnished so all you need to bring is your bedroom furniture and your great personality! You will need to apply to be an approved tenant through the real estate.

More about the Flatmates

Your only flatmates are myself and Pharaoh, a super cheeky but lovable parrot. A little about me - I'm a 33 year old bubbly nurse/midwife who loves to cook. I make my own chutneys and pickles amongst other things. Did I mention cake? Sometimes there's cake..... I am looking for someone over 25 who is responsible, reasonably social and who doesn't mind living with a shift worker. Most of my previous flatmates have worked at one of the hospitals due to the convenience but this is not a requirement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.