Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Belmont Lane, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's a modern 2 storey townhouse, carpeted bedrooms and bathroom upstairs and living room with brand new luxury furnishings, kitchen with gas cook top, 2nd toilet, laundry and private internal courtyard on ground level.

The place has just had all the blinds replaced also.

The room that's available has particularly high ceilings which creates space and internal facing with an extra large built in. Its available with the furniture or you can bring your own.

There is also secure parking.

Im a fairly brisk walker, so for me its approx a 6 minute walk to Erskineville station, 15 to Redfern and Green Square stations and minutes to 308, 355 and M50 buses.

Fratelli Fresh, Salt Meat Cheese and lots of other dining options are minutes away along with proximity to Erskineville Village, Sydney Park and about 20 mins walk away from Newtown, which is close enough to not worry about driving but far enough away from the hustle and bustle.

I've just bought new and beautiful furniture after my flatmate got married and moved out so looking for a person who is easy going, mature minded, considerate, clean and tidy who will make it a home and oasis rather a very social party house.

No couples please, and unfortunately no pets.

Would suit 30+

Terms are negotiable for the right fit

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 40yo florist who has made the change from corporate to floristy in recent months.

Working long hours so usually like to veg out mid week and try and get out and about on my days off.

Try to active when I can do another sctive person would be very welcome as I need all the motivation I can get. Originally from Brisbane, I have lived and worked in Canberra, China and Philippines and am quite well travelled but fairly well heeled nowadays.

For fun l like to cook, potter in my courtyard trying to keep my plants alive, watching movies, trying new cafes and catching up with friends and go out for coastal walk when I can.

Looking for like minded person to move in, who is reliable, honest and will take care of the house and help me maintain it. Simple things really.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.