Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Clarendon Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Relisting due to someone dropping out.

2 bedroom flat. Shared bathroom with euro laundry. Quite modern, flat is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Would suit someone with only bedroom furniture. If you have other stuff can probably be accommodated. Private courtyard with clothes line - room for an outdoor setting. Reverse cycle air conditioner/heater.

Room fits a queen size bed. Huge wardrobe with built in shelving, draws and three rails to hang clothes.

There is a car park located at the back of the property – I don't have a car so the spot can be yours.

Close to public transport. Bus, tram and train all within walking distance.

There is a Greek supermarket at the end of the street - Fruit/Veg, Butcher, Deli, cafe etc. Heaps of cafes, restaurants within a few mins walk on High St.

Looking for someone to move in by November 11 or close to that date.

The real estate requires the new tenant to be on lease.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jess. 29 yo. Just moved into the area. I'm looking for someone to share the 2 bed flat. I'm pretty easy going, pretty clean and tidy. Currently work as a freelance designer so I work varied hours at times but usually 9-6. Usually stay in during the week and head out on weekends. Quiet but social-able. Love brunch so I keen to check out what Thornbury has to offer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.