Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Brook Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large 3 bedroom apartment in Coogee. Our apartment with huge balcony and water views has adapted the name "The Coogee Penthouse". Even though we are not on a top floor our apartment will surprise you with its size and fresh decor.

1 min walk to Coogee cafe's and beach it’s the perfect place all year round.

The Master bedroom features an ensuite and free standing wardrobe (if needed), a lovely big window for a sunny wake up or slip down the blind to sleep in. The room is very white and fresh with new light carpet. You will need to provide your own bed, however the rest of the apartment is furnished

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Sally. I’m 34 and I work as a Recruitment Manager in Sydney. Monday to Friday is the usual grind of the 9 – 5 (plus some!) and the weekends are full of outdoor activities, brunches all over town, coffee at Gustos and few glasses of wine with friends. I love travel, live music and spending plenty of time at the beach. Definitely not a master chef but I am a great 2IC (and I don't mind washing up). I love a bright , happy and clean house with no real rules and just a lot of laughter.
My boyfriend Troy is a Tour Guide around Australia and is often away for a few weeks at a time. When he's not touring he's at acro, trampolining, guitar lessons or having a beer with his mates. Troy loves the outdoors and he is always up for any type of adventure
We are looking for someone fun, friendly and outgoing. Someone that likes new things and is open to a conversation. The perfect person would love to be friends but of course have their own lives and in return respect ours. Your friends are always welcome and as long as you don’t mind an all in clean on every now and then, followed by a chilled wine/beer on the balcony we'd all make great roomies. It would be great if you were active and in and out as much as we are. If you'd like to cook one night then perfect, I am always generous with my judging (10/10). Hopefully you would have travelled and or like travel, are a worldly person who is flexible, loves life, friends and family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.