Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Athol Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 10, 2017
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, two housemates (Jess and Ally) looking for a third housemate to rent a room from the 10th May. Great house in a quiet street very close to public transport (Only few minutes walk to both Ascot Vale & Moonee Ponds train stations (15 min ride into CBD) and both the 57 and 82 tram). Only a short walk to Puckle street and Union road shops, cafes and restaurants. Also close to Highpoint Shopping Centre.
The bedroom available is a large sized room that is carpeted, has a giant wall to wall 6 door built in wardrobe.
The house has 2 toilets, one shower and an open kitchen, dining and lounge. It has ducted heating through out, fully furnished other than the room, on and off street parking available.

Flatmates

Two females, I'm a full time student with part time job in the city and Ally is a personal trainer.

Ideally the new housemate would be laid back, relatively tidy, up for an occasional meal, drink and chat, respectful and able to pay rent and bills on time.

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

DolcelatteClose by
Union Hotel4 min walk
Cakes of Distinction4 min walk
Tandoori Town4 min walk
Pizza Minded Italian Cafe4 min walk
Red Roast Tandoori Restaurant4 min walk
Bakers Parlour5 min walk
Fork & Fingers5 min walk
Union Deli & Cafe5 min walk
Routley's Bakery5 min walk
Hon's Kitchen6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

86 Maribyrnong Rd #36 3 min walk
77 Maribyrnong Rd #36 3 min walk
Union Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #37 3 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Union Rd #37 4 min walk
Moore St/Maribyrnong Rd #35 6 min walk
St Leonards Rd/Union Rd #36 6 min walk
Ferguson St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 7 min walk
Hotham St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 8 min walk
Moonee Ponds 8 min walk
Chaucer St/Ascot Vale Rd #33 9 min walk
Ascot Vale Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #34 9 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Ascot Vale Rd #34 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Moonee Ponds IGA X-press4 min walk
The Happy Apple Greengrocer6 min walk
The Happy Apple6 min walk
Ascot Vale Foodworks6 min walk
Russo's Supermarket7 min walk
Woolworths Moonee Ponds7 min walk
DP Sharma PTY Ltd.7 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Moonee Ponds8 min walk
Fiji Products10 min walk
Urban Market Wholefoods11 min walk
Yah Weh Asian Grocery11 min walk
Mothers' Pantry11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Grosvenor St/Holmes Rd 7 min walk
Moonee Ponds Railway Station/Norwood Cres 8 min walk
Chaucer St/Ascot Vale Rd 10 min walk
Chester St/Holmes Rd 10 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Ascot Vale Rd 10 min walk
Bank St/Ascot Vale Rd 11 min walk
Roxburgh St/Rothwell St 11 min walk
Bloomfield Rd/Rothwell St 11 min walk
Ascot Vale Railway Station/McCully St 12 min walk
Montgomery St/Mt Alexander Rd 12 min walk
Moonee Ponds Interchange/Mt Alexander Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more