Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Shelley Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$825
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My dearly beloved housemate is leaving and i'm looking for someone kewl to take her room!

The apartment is 2 bedroom apartment with lovely courtyard in Elwood a wonderful location with the Beach at the end of the street and Ormond Road shops around the corner.....

Super close to public transport; a 10 minute walk to Elsternwick station.

The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Cobey , just turned 30. I am an executive assistant for a CEO of an construction company, work the usual Monday - Friday. Week nights i try to get to the gym after work or i'll head out to dinner with friends or a bath and a home cooked meal and ill be in bed, weekends come i love to get out grab a coffee go for a walk or catch up with friends that odd movie day is also good.

I am looking for a fun , respectful person to join me , someone that loves a laugh and a bit of banter and is easy going, can keep a happy and clean environment for us both to enjoy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.