Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$237
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

AVAILABLE NOW - Perfect House, in the perfect street, in the perfect location. This house is very much a low maintenance house, with small very cute rose garden out the front and paved entertaining area out the back.

Kitchen is modern and includes a new oven and brand new dishwasher.

All bills are split 3 ways. Electricity bill is VERY low as the house has Solar Panels on the roof.

Bedroom is a carpeted spacious room with a window facing the front veranda and BIR.

Short walk to Victoria st, Smith street and very close (200m)to Collingwood train station. Street parking permit available

More about the Flatmates

2 Very easy going Housemates aged between 24-25!
1X Male
1X Female

Both work full time and generally busy during the week and like to socalise, eat and drink on the weekends

Preferably looking for a female housemate!!

Looking for someone aged 25ish who is clean and laid back during the week , join in on mid week dinners, weekend drinks as well as respect personal space.

Avaliable now

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.