Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Osment Street, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A room will shortly be available in our sharehouse in Armadale!

The house is in a fantastic position only 2 minutes walk from Toorak station. All the shops of High Street are also a short walk way, Chapel Street is a quick tram ride or a 15 minute walk away. There are heaps of parks near by and at least a thousand cafes within walking distance.

The room is at the front of the house, it is HUGE and sun filled! It has a window facing the street, plenty of room for a queen sized bed, desk and couch.

The house is a big old brick house with high ceilings and large rooms. It has plenty of storage space, a spacious kitchen and a big backyard (complete with second toilet). The house has all the appliances and other bits and bobs needed.

The house is across the road from a rather large construction site which doesn't cause us any issues but is just worth noting - it does help to keep the rent low though!

More about the Flatmates

Currently in the house is:

Chris, 25 year old, works full time for the Department of Environment. Stewart, 25 years old and is a electrical apprentice. We're both laid back, friendly and social. We enjoy all the normal things, having the odd household meal over a few drinks and letting our hair down on the weekends..and of course spending quality time with Jekyll and Dex! (see below)

Also residing in the house is Jekyll (a 2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer) and Dex (a 1 year old Bull-Arab). They enjoy such activities as going to the park and sleeping in the sun.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.