Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Sydney.

Jersey Road, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi ya,
This is our first apartment as a couple so we have furnished it together. We have a couch and a bean bag where we watch TV together. Behind the couch there is our dining table (Tuesday night tacos go off). The place has 2 bathrooms and a separate laundry. Our balcony stretches across the length of the apartment and we have amazing views of north Sydney and the city, most beautiful view for cheap city living!
We are a 2 minuite walk from Artarmon Train station, and a quick train ride away from the city, chatswood and Macquarie centre. Also, there is a Plus fitness on the corner of the road, closer than the train station.
The place is right next to Artarmon train station and is a short 20 minute train ride to the city. Down on the main road there are beautiful little shops and a cafe we go to every Saturday.
The place has such a nice atmosphere. A real home you can come home to and make your own.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Lauren, 21 y/o. My partner mitchell is 23.
We both work full time 9-5. I work in admin and Mitch works with computers.
I am studying part time via correspondence media and comms. I normally study twice a week on the kitchen table doesn't take up a lot of room.
We "try" to go to the gym 3 times a week, but during winter months it's really tempting to stay on the couch next to the heater.
When your in the house I expect you to treat it like your own and it should be a safe place for you to come home to.
We are pretty chilled people who love to sit down at the end of the day with a glass of wine and recap.
Our last flatmate was my friend and her visa has expired which is a shame but onto bigger and better things.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.